POLSKAWielka Brytania
IFS zastosowanie
KONTAKT
  • ELKOM TRADE Spółka Akcyjna
    Al. Stanów Zjednoczonych 51/622 A
    04-028 Warszawa
    NIP: 113-28-23-532
    NIP UE: PL1132823532
    KRS 0000527982 
    elkomtrade@elkomtrade.eu
  • ADRES KORESPONDENCYJNY/ZAKŁAD PRODUKCYJNY
    ul. Targowa 25A
    27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
    tel.: +48 41 263 05 32
    tel.: +48 41 262 10 41
    fax.:+48 41 262 08 51
  • Artur Konderak
    Kierownik d/s Kluczowych Klientów
    tel. kom. 509 647 766
    e-mail: akonderak@elkomtrade.eu
  • Dominik Nowak
    Manager Sprzedaży
    tel. kom. +48 509 403 029
    e-mail: dnowak@elkomtrade.eu
  • Marina Kotula-Kuchciak
    Manager Sprzedaży
    tel. kom. +48 693 111 035
    e-mail: mkotula@elkomtrade.eu
  • Jolanta Bochniak
    Manager Sprzedaży
    tel.kom. +48 887 422 222
    e-mail: jbochniak@elkomtrade.eu 
  • Tomasz Nowaczek
    Manager Sprzedaży
    tel. kom. +48 506 753 578
    e-mail: tnowaczek@elkomtrade.eu
  • Anna Bartnik
    Koordynator Sprzedaży
    tel. kom. +48 725 100 004
    e-mail: abartnik@elkomtrade.eu 
  • Jarosław Dereń
    Przedstawiciel Regionalny
    tel. kom. +48 506 753 539
    e-mail: jderen@elkomtrade.eu
Drut, Metal, Drewno i Szkło